Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Alexis Campbell

Alexis Campbell

Director

515-294-1390
alexish@iastate.edu

Anita Rollins

Anita Rollins

Program Coordinator

515-294-4985
arollins@iastate.edu

Jocelyn Drzycimski

Jocelyn Drzycimski

Student Programs Coordinator

515-294-1397

David Mwirichia

David Mwirichia

Student Programs Coordinator

515-294-0324
munene92@iastate.edu

Brian Le

Brian Le

Student Programs Coordinator

515-294-2276
ble@iastate.edu

Kristi Fulton

Kristi Fulton

Secretary

515-294-1390
kneff@iastate.edu

Tracie Miller

Tracie Miller

Financial Manager

515-294-2049
traciem@iastate.edu

Carmen Jones

Carmen Jones

Research Assistant

515-294-1390
crjones@iastate.edu

Tyanez Jones

Tyanez Jones

Research Assistant

515-294-1390
tcjones@iastate.edu

Eli Devine

Eli Devine

Graduate Assistant

515-294-1390
epdevine@iastate.edu

 

For general questions, please call 515-294-1390 or email sciencebound@iastate.edu