Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Program Staff:

Alexis Campbell

Alexis Campbell

Director

515-294-1390
alexish@iastate.edu
Jocelyn Drzycimski

Jocelyn Drzycimski*

Student Programs Coordinator

515-294-1397
jocelynd@iastate.edu

Brian Le

Brian Le

Student Programs Coordinator

515-294-2276
ble@iastate.edu

Kristi Fulton

Kristi Madsen

Secretary

515-294-1390
kneff@iastate.edu

Tracie Miller

Tracie Miller

Financial Manager

515-294-2049
traciem@iastate.edu

Mayra Ramirez

Mayra Ramirez*

Program Manager

515-294-4985
ramirezm@iastate.edu

 
Jennifer Velasquez

Jennifer Velasquez*

Student Programs Coordinator

515-294-0324
jenv27@iastate.edu

Graduate Assistants:

Eli Devine

Eli Devine

Graduate Assistant

515-294-1390
epdevine@iastate.edu

Jarrel Johnson

Jarrel Johnson

Graduate Assistant

515-294-3265
jarrelj@iastate.edu

Carmen Jones

Carmen Jones

Graduate Assistant

515-294-1390
crjones@iastate.edu

Tyanez Jones

Tyanez Jones

Graduate Assistant

515-294-1390
tcjones@iastate.edu

 

*Spanish support/Apoyo en Español

For general questions, please call 515-294-1390 or email sciencebound@iastate.edu